IMB Service centres

Woodstock/Salt River (Western Cape)

426 Cnr Albert & Addison Street Addison House, Office #10
Phone: 083 621 3275 / 021 829 1547
Email: joe@imb.co

 

Plumstead (Western Cape)

The Village Link, Unit 103, 6 Southfield Road, Plumstead
Cape Town 7801
Phone : 079 186 3269 / 082 521 2488
Email: plumstead@imb.co

 

Dunoon (Western Cape)

3425 Gousblom Street, Dunoon
Cape Town 7441
Phone : 083 467 7035 / 073 896 4973
Email: dunoon@imb.co

 

Kuruman

Unit 51 , 1st floor Prokmed Building, Kuruman
Phone : 053 712 0307

 

Paarl (Western Cape)

14 Loop Street, Paarl

 

East London

4th Floor NBS Building, 15 Terminus Street, East London
Phone : 063 065 1378

 

Naledi, Soweto (Gauteng)

7 Lesiba Street, Naledi, Soweto
Phone : 011 931 0142 / 073 412 5254
Placeholder

 

Mapetla, Soweto (Gauteng)

394 Koma and Kekana Street, Mapetla, Soweto
Phone : 011 077 9789
Mobile / WhatsApp: 071 639 9210

 

Khayamundi, Stellenbosch (Western Cape)

1 Bridge Street, Plankenbrug Industrial, Khayamundi, Stellenbosch
Phone :062 453 4646

 

Joe Slovo (Western Cape)

8 Democracy Way, Joe Slovo Park, Milnerton
Cape Town
Email: joeslovo@imb.co
Call: 073 871 0872

 

Randburg (Gauteng)

Cnr Pretoria & Hill Street
140 Republic Place Building
Randburg 2194
Email: randburg@imb.co

 

Masiphumelele (Western Cape)

2781 Myeza Road (Off Pokela Road), Masiphumelele, Fish Hoek
Cape Town 7975
Phone: 062 205 8917
Email: masi@imb.co

 

Vaal Triangle

Office 140, First Floor, Silver Hawk Building
11 Kruger Street
Vereeniging
Email: vaal@imb.co

 

Kraaifontein ( Western Cape )

Savers Arena Complex, Voertrekker Road
Kraaifontein
Tel:  0812566288
Email: Kraaifontein@imb.co